![]() |
|
|
|
|
#1 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: In the Pits
Posts: 2,247
|
I think people are forgetting they are calling out a spot NOT a person. Whoever is in a slot you are calling out may not be the person your racing at the time of your race.
so if your calling out slot 3 you should be in slot 3 if you win. that's how I interpret it from the rules. Please correct me if I'm understanding this wrong.
__________________
Illusions Grafix A Pair of "Jackstand" 01 Xtreme Blazers |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2,680
|
Hal, need to get that board off you and finish it up. maybe we can have a get together at D's on next saturday and do a run through
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: West Ashley
Posts: 2,498
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
|
|